General contacts

University of Liège
place du 20-Août, 7
B- 4000 Liège (Belgium)
General number:+32  4  366 21 11

       
The Authorities     To contact the University Authorities +32 4 3669701 Recteur@ulg.ac.be
       
Courses and Programs General inquiries +32 4 3665249 Info.Etudes@ulg.ac.be
  To register     
  If you are a citizen of a non-European Union country... +32 4 3669666 Admission.HorsUE@ulg.ac.be
  If you are a citizen of a European Union country...  +32 4 3669666 Admission.UE@ulg.ac.be
       
External Relations Secondary Education  +32 4 3665249 Info.Etudes@ulg.ac.be
Relations with the media +32 4 3665218 Press@ulg.ac.be
  External Relations and Communication +32 4 366 5566 RelationsExterieures@ulg.ac.be
  International Relations +32 4366 5634 International@ulg.ac.be
  With developing countries +32 4 3665527 Cecodel@ulg.ac.be
  University-business Interface +32 4 3498510 Interface@ulg.ac.be
       
Research For information on research +32 4 3665243 ard@ulg.ac.be
       
University Community To contact a staff member    
  To contact a student    
       
To post a job for our graduates +32 4 3669673 ulgemploi@ulg.ac.be
       
To advise us of a technical problem related to the university website   webmaster@ulg.ac.be
Print version Page updated on 2016-11-30